Teléfono: (02) 2204 9697 | E-mail: inscripciones@amto.cl

Clubes

A. T1
DirecciónAVENIDA KENNEDY Nº 9351 LAS CONDESa
Teléfono22204924
Correotenis1@tenis1.cl
Canchas6
EncargadoLUIS GUZMAN
ACADEMIA DE TENIS VILLA ALEMANA
DirecciónVILLA ALEMANAa
Teléfono50062801
Correopaula_pcalvo@hotmail.com
Canchas3
EncargadoPAULA CALVO
C LLOLLEO
DirecciónAVENIDA PROVIDENCIA Nº 699 LLOLLEOa
Teléfono35-293643 / 35-282709
Correovexac.claudio@gmail.com
Canchas5
EncargadoPATRICIO REYES CORVALAN
C. LA REINA
DirecciónAVENIDA LARRAIN Nº 9.925-A LA REINAa
Teléfono22735211
Correoclubdetenislareina@vtr.net
Canchas7
EncargadoGONZALO MORALES CABEZAS
C. LOQUS-PATO CORNEJO
DirecciónCAMINO SAN FRANCISCO DE ASIS Nº 199 LO BARNECHEAa
Teléfono22172031 / 22151282
Correocsalvatierra@loqus.cl
Canchas7
EncargadoCLAUDIO SALVATIERRA
C. MANQUEHUE
DirecciónAVENIDA VITACURA Nº 5.841 VITACURAa
Teléfono224456551
Correotenis_cdm@clubmanquehue.cl
Canchas20
EncargadoGUILLERMO PIEDRABUENA
C. PROVIDENCIA
DirecciónEL VERGEL Nº 2.855 PROVIDENCIAa
Teléfono227064500
Correogerente@tenisclubprovidencia.cl
Canchas7
EncargadoROBERTO GANA ROJAS
C.D.I. ZAMORANO
DirecciónAVENIDA PADRE HUERTADO Nº 2.650 LAS CONDESa
Teléfono223406333 / 223406300
Correonsandoval@grupozamorano.cl
Canchas10
EncargadoNELSON SANDOVAL
C.GOLF ARAUCARIAS
DirecciónCAMINO CERVANTE S/N - PARCELA Nº 144 LINDEROSa
Teléfono228210028 / 228210015
Correoclub@golfaraucarias.cl
Canchas3
EncargadoPATRICIO MANCADA
C.GOLF LOS LEONES
DirecciónAVENIDA PRESINDENTE RIESCO Nº 3.700 LAS CONDESa
Teléfono227193252 / 227193280
Correoclubdegolf@cgll.cl
Canchas13
EncargadoLUIS AMABOLDIN CAMPONOVO
CLUB DE GOLF LAS LOMAS DE LA DEHESA
DirecciónAV. LOMAS DE LA DEHESA 11480 LO BARNECHEAa
Teléfono222425153
CorreoFFFF
Canchas4
EncargadoDDD
CLUB DE POLO
DirecciónAvenida Monseñor Escriva de Balaguer Nº5.501 Vitacura a
Teléfono227156024 / 227156000
Correosancristobal@clubdepolo.cl
Canchas20
EncargadoMANUEL ACHURRA STAPLFIELD
CLUB SANTA ROSA DE HUECHURABA
DirecciónREMURA Nº 1.212 HUECHURBAa
Teléfono227210046 / 227210046
Correoclubsantarosa@adsl.tie.cl
Canchas4
EncargadoERNESTO EZQUIER
ESCUELA AVIACIÓN
DirecciónPROVIDENCIAa
Teléfono222744252
Correoinscripciones@amto.cl
Canchas1
Encargadoppppp
ESCUELA MILITAR
DirecciónPROVIDENCIA a
Teléfono222744253
Correoinscripciones@amto.cl
Canchas1
Encargadopppp
ESTADIO CROATA
DirecciónAVENIDA VITACURA Nº 8.049 ViITACURAa
Teléfono22129727 / 22129729
Correodeportes@estadiocroata.cl
Canchas6
EncargadoJAIME ORTEGA
ESTADIO ESPAÑOL
DirecciónNEVERIA Nº 4.855 LAS CONDESa
Teléfono224102324 / 224102300
Correorsolarim@gmail.com
Canchas13
EncargadoROBERTO SOLARI MARDINI
ESTADIO LAS CONDES CORFO
DirecciónAVENIDA LAS CONDES Nº 11.755 LAS CONDESa
Teléfono225801380 / 225808158
Correocgarces@gmail.com
Canchas12
EncargadoCRISTIAN GARCES
F.GONZALEZ
DirecciónAVENIDA LA DEHESA Nº 2245 LO BARNECHEAa
Teléfono22222222
Correomaribelaguirre777@gmail.com
Canchas0
EncargadoFERNANDO GONZALEZ
FEDERACION DE TENIS DE CHILE
DirecciónCERRO COLORADOa
TeléfonoCerro Colorado 4661, Las Condes, Santiago
Correo(2) 2263 3124
Canchas10
Encargado..
GAMONAL
DirecciónAvenida Las Condes Nº 8.361 Las Condesa
Teléfono994343301
Correorobinsongamonal@gmail.com
Canchas1
EncargadoRobinson Gamonal
PRINCE OF WALES COUNTRY CLUB
DirecciónLAS ARAÑAS Nº 1.901 LA REINAa
Teléfono227575708 / 227575700
Correodeportes@pwcc.cl
Canchas11
EncargadoJUAN SUAREZ CASANUEVA
SPORT FRANCES
DirecciónLo Beltran Nº 2.500 Vitacuraa
Teléfono227625700 / 227625751
Correoluis.lcsing@gmail.com
Canchas9
EncargadoFELIPE ABOGABIR SAID
STADE FRANCAIS
DirecciónAVENIDA MARIANO SANCHEZ FONTECILLA Nº 498 LAS CONDESa
Teléfono222337608 / 223357414
Correotenis@stadefrancais.cl
Canchas18
EncargadoIVAN NAVARRO FLORES
STADIO ITALIANO
DirecciónAVENIDA APOQUINDO Nº 6.589 Las Condesa
Teléfono22484700 / 224847038
Correotenis@stadioitaliano.cl
Canchas13
EncargadoPAOLA DELLA SCHIAVA
U. CATOLICA
DirecciónCAMINO LAS FLORES Nº 13.000 LAS CONDESa
Teléfono226711029 / 224124740
Correoslecanne@123.cl
Canchas23
EncargadoSERGIO LECANNELIR
Encuesta
Te gustaria jugar algun torneo en cancha rapida?
A) Si
B) No




Diseño y Desarrollo Web Ribbon